CBSi Advanced Media

Updated January 2014 All-Access Incentive Standings

Feb. 10, 2014

January Results are in!

The All-Access incentive competition remains tight as February begins. The results through January 2014 are as follows: Minnesota leads the group with a 121% increase in subscriptions while Illinois (92%), Michigan (55%), Montana (53%), and the Big Ten Digital Network (49%) are all within striking distance.

For those of you that have qualified for the competition, the school with the greatest percentage increase in total monthly and annual subscribers at the end of the school year (more than 20%) will win $10,000 in cash and $10,000 in streaming equipment. We will also award one 2nd place prize ($2,500 cash and $2,500 equipment) and five, 3rd place prizes ($1,000 cash and $1,000 equipment). In order to be eligible to win a prize, a school must achieve at least a 20% increase in total subscribers YOY. We have 49 schools competing in this program.

The following table highlights the top 10, while the rest can be viewed here:

Rank School % Change Sept-Jan
1 Minnesota 121
2 Illinois 92
3 Michigan 55
4 Montana 53
6 Big Ten Digital Network 49
5 UConn 43
7 Louisville 41
8 Iowa 33
9 Marshall 29
10 Ohio State 27

CBS Interactive Advanced Media
CBS Sports Digital
College Sports Live
Stat Crew
CBS Sports Network
247 Sports Logo
CBS Sports HQ
CBS Interactive