CBSi Advanced Media

Updated December 2013-14 All-Access Incentive Standings

Jan. 13, 2013

December Results are in!

The All-Access incentive competition has tightened up as the new calendar year begins. The results through December 2013 are as follows: Illinois leads the group with an 129% increase in subscriptions while Montana (91%), Minnesota (74%), Michigan (65%), and the Big Ten Digital Network (53%) are all within striking distance.

For those of you that have qualified for the competition, the school with the great percentage increase in total monthly and annual subscribers at the end of the school year (more than 20%) will win $10,000 in cash and $10,000 in streaming equipment. We will also award one 2nd place prize ($2,500 cash and $2,500 equipment) and five, 3rd place prizes ($1,000 cash and $1,000 equipment). In order to be eligible to win a prize, a school must achieve at least a 20% increase in total subscribers YOY. We have 49 schools competing in this program.

Below is a snapshot at the top ten schools. The full results can be seen by clicking here:

Rank School % Change Sept-Dec
1 Illinois 129
2 Montana 91
3 Minnesota 74
4 Michigan 65
6 Big Ten Digital Network 53
5 Marshall 52
7 Louisville 50
8 UConn 49
9 Georgetown 36
10 Iowa 27

CBS Interactive Advanced Media
CBS Sports Digital
College Sports Live
Stat Crew
CBS Sports Network
247 Sports Logo
CBS Sports HQ
CBS Interactive